|Schedules / Register|
|News You Can Use|
|Purchase training materials|
|Access course materials|
|Frequently Asked Questions|
|FL State Website|
Approved Provider #1400075
NEW: Unified State Test (UST) – Florida is NOT yet participating and does not seem to be planning to participate in the UST. What this means is that FL license will require the National and Florida Specific test.
However, 31 other states have thus for agreed to adopt this test.
Please Click here for more information.
List of Early Adopter States
| SAFE Act requirements : Click for details.|
| Now Available: 8 Hour "LIVE ONLINE" Continuing Education|
Students may retake the 20 hour prelicensing course for up to 6 months after initial class at no additional charge (does not include updated CDs)